Oskar Vilcrow are a three piece alternative rock / post-punk band based in the South East of England. The band members are Charlie Henty: bass and vocals, Clive Austen: guitar and vocals, Gary Mandley: Drums.

The new Oskar Vilcrow single ‘Moleman’ is due out in November 2022, taken from a collection of songs forming a new album ‘Rediffusion’ written & recorded during the lockdown periods. You can check out the video for ‘Moleman’ below!

The previous Oskar Vilcrow album ‘Mild Threat’ was released in 2019, featuring 8 tracks including ‘One Way Ticket To Mars’, ‘Take The Boss Out’ and ‘Astronaut’, amongst other live favourites.

The debut self-titled album, released in 2014 received positive responses from the UK music press, and the follow up ‘Queue E.P’ was released in late 2015. The band have played live to appreciative audiences in the South East, including festival appearances at the Hope Festival, Homespun and the Maidstone Fringe Festival and recent, well received shows at Ramsgate Music Hall, The Ballroom (Canterbury), and The Harp Re-Strung (Folkestone).